Shotokan Karate Kermt

Trainers


 

 

Gert Ballet

gert@karatekermt.be

Gert Ballet

Dirk Copermans

dirk@karatekermt.be

Dirk Copermans

Guy Weerts

 guy@karatekermt.be

Guy Weerts

Mario Vanroy

 

Mario Vanroy
 
 

Lotte Sente

lotte@karatekermt.be

Lotte Sente

Eddie Kuppens

 

Eddie Kuppens

Rudi Aerts

rudi@karatekermt.be

Rudi Aerts

Gert Ballet

gert@karatekermt.be

Gert Ballet

Peter Martens

peter@karatekermt.be

Peter Martens

Jeanne Terium

Jeanne Terium

Lore Copermans

 

 

Lore Copermans

Joren Waumans

 

Joren Waumans
 
 

Eddie Kuppens

 

Eddie Kuppens

Peter Martens

peter@karatekermt.be

Peter Martens

Jeanne Terium

Jeanne Terium

Lore Copermans

 

 

Lore Copermans

Joren Waumans

 

Joren Waumans