Shotokan Karate Kermt

Trainers


 

 

Gert Ballet

gert@karatekermt.be

Gert Ballet

Dirk Copermans

dirk@karatekermt.be

Dirk Copermans

Guy Weerts

 guy@karatekermt.be

Guy Weerts

Mario Vanroy

 

Mario Vanroy
 
 

Luc Neuteleers

materiaalbeheer

luc@karatekermt.be

Luc Neuteleers

Gert Ballet

gert@karatekermt.be

Gert Ballet

Peter Martens

peter@karatekermt.be

Peter Martens

Jeanne Terium

Jeanne Terium

Lore Copermans

lore@karatekermt.be

 

 

Lore Copermans

Dirk Copermans

dirk@karatekermt.be

Dirk Copermans