Bestuur

Dirk Copermans

Dirk Copermans

voorzitter
dirk@karatekermt.be
Karel Raemaekers

Karel Raemaekers

ondervoorzitter
karel@karatekermt.be
Guy Weerts

Guy Weerts

Secretaris
guy@karatekermt.be
Peter Martens

Peter Martens

Penningmeester
peter@karatekermt.be
Lore Copermans

Lore Copermans

Jeugdverantwoordelijke
lore@karatekermt.be
Luc Neuteleers

Luc Neuteleers

Materiaalmeester
luc@karatekermt.be
Robrecht Geeraert

Robrecht Geeraert

Jeugdwerking
robrecht@karatekermt.be